Adress: Repslagaregatan 12, 312 32 Laholm, Sweden

Contact

Brickpack AB

Repslagaregatan 12
312 32 Laholm
Directions

+46 430 295 50 (tel)
+46 430 121 62 (fax)

Organisation number:
556194-2615

Mikael Strand
CEO

+46 430 295 53
+46 707 295 553
mikael.strand@brickpack.se

Malin Strand
CFO

+46 430 295 54
+46 736 638 444
malin.strand@brickpack.se

Mattias Pålsson
Quality & Environment / Purchases

+46 430 295 62
+46 760 503 759
mattias.palsson@brickpack.se

Olivier Bommenel
Sales & Marketing

+46 430 295 59
+46 790 065 179
olivier.bommenel@brickpack.se

Pontus Persson
Responsible – Technical Support & Sales

+46 430 295 55
+46 705 234 940
pontus.persson@brickpack.se

Roger Cronqvist
Technical Support / Tools

+46 430 295 67
roger.cronqvist@brickpack.se

Lars Viktorsson
Technical Support

+46 430 295 78
lars.viktorsson@brickpack.se

Joakim Arvidsson, Sofia Pålsson Nilsson
Customer Service & Call Off 

+46 430 295 56
order@brickpack.se

purchase@brickpack.se

Emil Strand
Recieving Supplies

+46 430 295 51
ankommande@brickpack.se

Sherife Beqaj
Outgoing Supplies

+46 430 295 64 (tel)
+46 430 295 68 (fax)
lager@brickpack.se